Tickets & Deals
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

1 of 6
of 6


Fairgrounds Office


Phone: 208.765.4969
Mailing: PO Box 963, Hayden , ID, 83835
Physical: 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d’Alene, ID, 83815


General Office Information:

fair@northidahostatefair.com
208-765-4969
Office is located in the Southeast corner of Building 1


General Manager:
Alexcia Jordan
Alexcia@northidahostatefair.com
extension1001
Facilities Manager:
Allan Dykstra
Allan@northidahostatefair.com
208.446.4678
Office Coordinator:
Deirdre Rushing
Deirdre@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1000
Finance & Fair Vendor Coordinator:
Ginny Carper
Ginny@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1004
Program Assistant & Community Relations:
Meribeth Garcia
Meribeth@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1002
Sponsorship/Marketing Coordinator:
Brittany Morris
Brittany@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1003
Events Coordinator:
Laura Burrow
Laura@northidahostatefair.com
208.449.3832
Maintenance:
Jereme Hicks
Jereme@northidahostatefair.com
Event Staff:
Adam Vince
Katie Bower


of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X