Contact Us
Tickets & Deals
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

1 of 6
of


Fairgrounds Office


Phone: 208.765.4969
Address: 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d’Alene, ID, 83815


General Office Information:

fair@northidahostatefair.com
208-765-4969
Office is located in the Southeast corner of Building 1


General Manager:
Alexcia Jordan
Alexcia@northidahostatefair.com
extension1001
Office & Sales Manager:
Cory Jasmine
Fair@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1000
Sponsorship/Marketing Manager:
Brittany Morris-Teverbaugh
Brittany@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1003
Finance & Vendor Coordinator:
Ginny Carper
Ginny@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1004
Special Programs Coordinator:
Sheena Feidler
Sheena@northidahostatefair.com
extension 1002
Facilities Manager:
Allan Dykstra
Allan@northidahostatefair.com
208.446.4678
Events Coordinator:
Laura Burrow
Laura@northidahostatefair.com
208.449.3832
Maintenance Coordinator:
Jereme Hicks
Jereme@northidahostatefair.com



of
Back to
Top
< Back
X