Instagram Facebook Twitter Youtube
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

1 of 6


Fairgrounds Office


Phone: 208.765.4969
Address: 4056 N. Government Way, Coeur d’Alene, ID, 83815

General Office Information:

fair@nisfair.fun
208-765-4969
Office is located in the Southeast corner of Building 1

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT
208-446-4678 OR 208-449-3832

To Schedule Community Service
208-449-3832


General Manager:
Alexcia Jordan
Alexcia@NISFair.Fun
extension 1001
Office & RV Park Coordinator:
Natalee Orr
Natalee@NISFair.Fun
extension 1000
Facilities Manager:
Allan Dykstra
Allan@NISFair.Fun
208.446.4678
Finance Manager:
Emily Hord
Emily@NISFair.Fun
extension 1004
Special Program Coordinator:
Shanda Masterson
Shanda@NISFair.Fun
extension 1002
Event and Grounds Assistant :
Laura Burrow
Laura@NISFair.Fun
208.449.3832






Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals